The Fusion Cricket League (FCL) 2018

The teams formed were zesty and enthusiastic. They were:

  1. Cheyyar Siruthais
  2. Oragadam Kings
  3. Veliyur Pulikal
  4. Bikes n Tyres
  5. Corporate Stars
  6. OMR Riders

The various teams played, exhibiting a spirit of bonhomie, with fellowship and bonding on full display.

Award Winners for FCL ’18

  • Winner – Rolling Trophy:Cheyyar Siruthais
  • Star of FCL ’18 (Man of the Series): Sethupathi (Cheyyar Siruthais)
  • Star of the Match – for each of the five matches:
    • OMR Riders Vs Cheyyar Siruthais: Dhanapalan
    • Corporate Stars Vs Veliyur Pulikal: Suresh
    • Bikes n Tyres Vs Oragadam Kings: Gopu
    • Cheyyar Siruthais Vs Veliyur Pulikal: Sethupathi
    • Cheyyar Siruthais Vs Bikes n Tyres: Arunkumar
  • Best Bowler:Gunaseelan – Cheyyar Siruthais
  • Best Batsman: Sethupathi – Cheyyar Siruthais
  • Best Fielder: Vignesh – Bikes n Tyres

The Fusion Cricket League (FCL) for the year 2018, was held in December at the Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur grounds, with several teams from the Fusion family participating.

Event Sponsors:

  • Raja Rajeswari Rice Trading Corporation
  • Raghavendra Vegetables
  • JAY Trading
  • GHO Milk
  • Yoganathan Traders